Holiday List

2018-19 School Holidays

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 21 2019

Presidents Day Monday,

Feb 18 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4 2019

Labor Day

Mon, Sept 3 2018

Thanksgiving Days

Wed, Nov 21 2018 – Early Dismissal @ 12:15 PM Thu, Nov 22 & Fri, Nov 23 2018

Christmas Holidays

Mon, Dec 24 To Mon, Dec 31 2018

Tuition remains the same throughout the year. No tuition credits or make-up days will be given for any holidays or absence